top 5 and three quarters…anything that sparkles

1. Monday night was filled with sparkles but it is a love affair I have always harboured. Monday saw me go sparkle crazy. This necklace…

accessorize-necklace

Accessorize

and this jacket…

bow-blog-002

Topshop

2. Reason 3548239 why I love Balmian: Decarnin makes sparkles cool. Not as easy as it looks.

balmiansequins 

3. Sparkles are a girls best friend. Because we all get to join in. Cue Topshop

sequin-leggings

4. I saw this in Diverse on Upper Street, Islington on Saturday afternoon. It stopped me in my tracks, and partially blinded me  – in a great way. I haven’t stopped thinking about it since.

DVF. I couldn't bring myself to look at the price

DVF. I couldn't bring myself to look at the price

 5. Sparkles on the soles of her shoes: alright, well not quite the sole but pretty close. Another gem from Topshop.

bow-blog-005

3/4. Largerfield announced that bling was dead. I dont think so…

Viva la bling!

Viva la bling!

 

AMS

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

