top 5 and three quarters…things i’d like to get off my chest

1. I don’t like Lady Ga Ga. And if I ever hear her comparing herself to Warhol again, I’ll scream

2. I am craving an over sized demin shirt to wear as a dress.

3. Reading American Vogue makes me want to never look at another fashion magazine ever again.

4. I wish I was French, and then it would all come so easily

5. I am slowly developing an interest in Gardening

3/4.  I never realised that this blog could also be therapy.

A slightly lighter feeling AMS

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “top 5 and three quarters…things i’d like to get off my chest

  1. disconaplondon

    American Vogue is dreadful! Much prefer US Vogue and Elle and most French magazines.

  2. sparklingwhine

    here here!

Leave a Reply

