top 5 and three quarters…short hair.

Today I had A LOT of my hair cut off and for those who know me this is an issue that sits on par with the Berlin Wall coming down or the first black American being elected for President of the United States…almost…So its offical, I love short hair because:

1. It only takes 10 minutes to wash – that’s at least half the time it normally takes = more time in BED.

2. I don’t look 13 anymore. This pleases the bf no end. (I hope)

3. My hair dresser is a slick dresser and a cutie. What other reason do I need to cut my hair?

4. CHANGE. YES I CAN.

5. No more hairs clogging up the shower. (another reason for the bf to be pleased)

3/4. The 5th May is declaration of Independence in Holland. Quite apt I think.

 new-hair-0031

AMS

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “top 5 and three quarters…short hair.

  1. sparklingwhine

    I love all your hair incarnations. But it still looks fairly long to lil old me.

Leave a Reply

