top 5 and three quarters… a lovely spread

I love the world of interiors. I adore going into homeware stores (Zara Home is an absolute favourite) although it is not something I indugle in because:

1)I can’t afford it,  2)I kind of feel that I shouldn’t be into that much till I’m at least 30, have started wearing American Vintage t-shirts, and have developed a keen interest in gardening,3) own my own place, 4)throw fabulously grown up dinner parties so that I can show off my fine taste in interiors, 5)  buy Elle decor and 3/4) manage not to spend ALL my money on clothes.  I can’t wait.  ANWAY, I saw this Kenzo bedspread and it broke all the rules. I am officially indugling in homewares, bed linen in fact.  

Kenzo

Bat For Lashes and The Boat 021

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

