top 5 and three quarters…flamming lips

Something new has entered my life for the first time. Although old news for most, this has revolutionised my wardrobe; pink lipstick. In fact for the last four or five nights, it hasn’t left my lips.

 But then I saw this:

Katemoss summer collectio

I know I’m a bit bias with all things Kate, but what about red lipstick?

1. Pink is all the time any time. But red can be too.

2. Pink allows you just to wear a grey tee and jeans. But so does red.

3. Pink is great with florals. But red is too.

4. Pink makes me feel daring. As does red

5. My boyfirend likes pink lips. And red ones.

3/4. Tonight I’m going with pink. Ask me next week and I’m sure it will be red.

AMS

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

