a sip of sparkling whine…the bum bag strikes back

A few weeks ago I discussed the bum bag. As I said then I’m all for a come back. I think they can look wicked whilst also being jolly practical and safe!  But these ‘cap sacs’- and I quote ‘A fanny pack for your head’ are another story. I’m in awe but possibly for all the wrong reasons.

pink_big

yellow_big 

It won’t be long until American Apparel are charging £25.00 for ones in tie dye and Aztec prints. Mark my words

Find the whole collection and more here

AMS

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

