a sip of sparkling whine… AMS returns

Apologies – particularly to LON for my absence and lack of blogging. I went to far away lands, danced with strangers and lost money at horse racing and then on my return I was invaded by four of the best girls alive.  I’ve realised that summer and posting are not as compatible as winter blogging. Amsterdam winters are long and cold which means lots of evenings in with wifi and the fire. Summer means I’m out and about, and sadly Sparkling Whine has occasionally been replaced for pimms on a roof terrace or rose on the boat. Ah, its a tough life.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “a sip of sparkling whine… AMS returns

  1. A

    I commented to The Boy that I was missing you on here. Don’t forget us!

Leave a Reply

