a sip…my holiday hopes

To recover from a stint of frantic blogging [ahem], I am going on holiday to Spain with my good friend C. My plans largely involve sitting a lot, eating paella and inducing a relaxation coma.

Inspired by the criminally beautiful AMS and her efforts in Paris, I am going to attempt to bring fashion with me.

I hope to look more like…

Versace

Versace

with a sprinle of Ambercrombie and Fitch

Maxwell_Zagorski1

And less…bargain basement

LON with weary holiday chums A and R

LON with weary holiday chums A and R

 

 LON

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “a sip…my holiday hopes

  1. disconaplondon

    Yeah you all look like you need some R & R there. That was ages ago! You look much hotter than that now.

    S

Leave a Reply

