When I grow up I want to wear The Row

The Olsens are pretty cool and so is their label The Row. Showing at NYFW, their collection is super grown up (As only a year older than them, if I designed a label there is no way I could resist sequins/gold/ pink and at least one Blair Waldorf/Natasha Khan and/or Florence references) I love the black/blue contrast and I love the layering of texture – the leather, velvet etc. Would I buy it? Maybe a few pieces, and if I was older and had a grown up job, then probably all 19 pieces of the collection. I’d love the blue dress and I’d love to layer an oversized black blazer with some silk baggy black trousers. Maybe I’ll just have to wait till I’m older.

AMS

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

