Sunday evening joy…

AMS

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Sunday evening joy…

  1. I really like Ian McEwan. I generally only ever buy second hand books but maybe this time I will make an exception.

    Much Love
    Steph

  2. sparklingwhine

    I am a die hard McEwan fan so in my mind it was money worth spent although I normally stay way clear of hardbacks. If I do spend a lot of money on books I try to make myself feel better by thinking it’s interior decor and a book!

    Marisa xx

Leave a Reply

